We are back!

by

Welcome everyone.

Since the incident on GBAtemp.net we decided it is time to move to a base we have more control over, also the Thread got kinda cluttered already.

Thus this blog came to life. This is where updates, pictures and other works related to our projects will find a space.

I’m kinda lazy to fill in what we already have right now so data will be added when I’ll get to it. -Romsstar

21 Responses to “We are back!”

  1. Gian Says:

    Keep up the good work! Looking forward to the next update.

    Like

  2. Zenkai0x Says:

    Great~ I can’t wait to see the progress. This place is much more neater than the forums and I don’t have to make an account to comment. Thank you for all your work~

    Like

  3. algie17 Says:

    Nice

    Like

  4. buddyy93 Says:

    yeahh, to be true i’ve just signed up my account just to look for you guys.. keep up the good works. :)

    Like

  5. Fiber0311 Says:

    Very good idea, bookmark’d

    Keep up the good work guys :)

    Like

  6. jammyontheloose Says:

    Great! :)

    Like

  7. demetrius200 Says:

    yep me too i just sign on word press just becuase romsstar made blog

    Like

  8. demetrius200 Says:

    i wana make a request to making a blog banner using my skills as on photo shop and blender{3d modeler} if you guys need any extra work or anything else

    Like

  9. Romsstar Says:

    @demetrius200: I’m actually happy with the way the banner is right now. But if you feel like doing it, go ahead. But I can’t promise we will end up using it.

    Like

  10. Zack Fair Says:

    My 100% support for translation keep it up

    Like

  11. glenn53 Says:

    You guys are the best, you really are everyone’s heroes. No one would do these things like you do. We’ll be waiting patiently. Thanks Romsstar and team. :-)

    Like

  12. Happy Says:

    its possible to release a partially translated version or it will be buggy?

    Like

  13. Tenma8 Says:

    Im really happy because you are back!!!!!! You are the best and im going to animate you. Thanks romsstar and the team can someone say me the percent of the traduccion???? PD: Sorry for my english :)

    Like

  14. Romsstar Says:

    @Happy Says: For now I can’t tell the outcome we have to test it fairly well so yeah I think it will be buggy.

    @Tenma8 Says: All in all I would say maybe 50%. But it hard to estimate, haven’t gone through all the files yet and they differ strong in length. Some files take minutes, some hours, others days. Impossible to say.

    Like

  15. Tenma8 Says:

    ok romsstar thanks you again, i understand you, more o less i know how are those files. Good luck with the tranduccion, you and your team can be translate this nice game :)

    Like

  16. Crowdxcontrol Says:

    Hey guys, keep up the good work. I’ve been a fan of the digimon games (especially the first one) for a long time…. I would rather not say how long cause that would be embarrassing.

    This is kind of a odd question. From all of the translating you have been doing, does this game seem like a good quality game? I.E. good story line, monster fights, etc?

    I’m sorry if someone asked this question already…

    Like

  17. Happy Says:

    if i can help in anyway just tell and i do(even in the duty of checking how many files were translated to give a % of the work done).

    Like

  18. Rebirth Sleepyhead Says:

    i also am experiencing the thesis + system projects so i can understand the lack of time :D
    well as long as the team can release the patch before i hit my fiftys (lol) its alright
    goodluck

    Like

  19. Tenma8 Says:

    I am worried it is long time ago anybody comment. Is everythings OK?¿?¿?

    Like

  20. waiting Says:

    ppl finally being pacient i believe, a progress bar would be good somebody mentioned if you ever found the time ofcourse.

    Like

  21. Allan Says:

    I just wanted to say thank you. Digimon was a huge part of my childhood and now I can relive a piece of what made it so incredible. You and your team have given me a game experience to look forward to and I wish all of you good luck.

    Like

Leave a Reply

